I know it all. To you, I’m just a simple girl who says I love you. I’m just the one who cries over the things you say to me. I’m the one who never wants to leave your side. I’m the one who wants to see you happy all the time. I’m the one who scolds you for your own good. I’m the one who fights with you just to let you know that I care. I’m the one who, when says bad to you, returns the double to myself. I’m the one who waits for you every other day. I’m the one who gets happier when you kiss me and hold my hand. I’m the one for whom you are the most handsome boy in the whole goddamn world. I’m the one who ignores your imperfections and expect the same. I’m the one who loves to see you laughing. I’m the one who can be unreasonably funny with you and feel no shame. I’m the one who has heartaches when you don’t trust me. I’m the one who gets humiliated by you and still remain the same. I’m the one who takes a look at you and says he’s just mine forever. I’m the one who will love you till time stops and after that. I’m the one who will cry, but will surely be happy after seeing you. I’m the one who cannot survive a breath without you.
But to you, I’m just a simple girl crying for the sake of showing you and I’m just a simple girl with nothing that you can love.

